HomeAerobaticsContestClubCalendarMembers My Profile 
  Chapter Support
 
Latest Club News
New Website for IAC 5!
There's a new look and feel to this website.

IAC 5 gets a web make-over!


Read the details about the new site.
Upcoming Events
10/6/2017 The Clyde Cable Rocky Mountain Aerobatic Contest
   
   
   
   
   

View the club calendar
Member Spotlight
Adam Knapp
Sportsman
Member Since 2017
 
 
View the member's profile

Local METARs Updated: 9/22/2017 12:43:17 AM 

TFRs Updated: 9/22/2017 12:43:18 AM 
  Date NOTAM Facility NOTAM Text
 10/27/20144/3635ZLADISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC
 9/2/20177/5575ZOA5NM NW OF WEAVERVILLE, CA, Saturday, September 02, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC
 9/5/20177/6359ZSE38 NM WSW YREKA, CA, Tuesday, September 05, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC
 9/13/20177/2262ZSE36 NM W YREKA, CA, Wednesday, September 13, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC
 9/14/20177/3198ZOA36 NM SW REDDING, CA, Thursday, September 14, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC
 9/14/20177/3244ZOA35 NM NE REDDING, CA, Thursday, September 14, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC
 9/14/20177/3749ZLALOS ANGELES ARTCC, Miaramar MCAS, CA, Thursday, September 21, 2017 through Sunday, September 24, 2017 UTC
 9/14/20177/3751ZLALOS ANGELES ARTCC, Miramar MCAS, CA, Thursday, September 21, 2017 through Sunday, September 24, 2017 UTC
 9/15/20177/5051ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, September 17, 2017 through Sunday, September 24, 2017 Local
 9/15/20177/5088ZOA32NM SW YREKA, CA, Friday, September 15, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC
 9/20/20177/8507ZLA7NM SW OF OLANCHA, CA, Thursday, September 21, 2017 through Monday, November 20, 2017 UTC
 9/20/20177/8514ZLAWEST OF SANTA BARBARA, CA, Saturday, September 23, 2017 UTC
 9/21/20177/9420ZLALos Angeles ARTCC, Huntington Beach, CA, Thursday, September 28, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC
 9/21/20177/9421ZOAOAKLAND ARTCC, Salinas, CA, Friday, September 29, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC