HomeAerobaticsContestClubCalendarMembers My Profile 
  Chapter Support
 
Latest Club News
New Website for IAC 5!
There's a new look and feel to this website.

IAC 5 gets a web make-over!


Read the details about the new site.
Upcoming Events
10/6/2017 The Clyde Cable Rocky Mountain Aerobatic Contest
   
   
   
   
   

View the club calendar
Member Spotlight
Jamie Treat
Advanced
Member Since 2002
 
 
View the member's profile

Local METARs Updated: 8/17/2017 11:26:52 PM 

TFRs Updated: 8/17/2017 11:26:52 PM 
  Date NOTAM Facility NOTAM Text
 10/27/20144/3635ZLADISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC
 8/5/20177/5246ZLA14 NM WEST OF OLANCHA, CA, Saturday, August 05, 2017 through Thursday, October 05, 2017 UTC
 8/8/20177/6518ZOA2.5NM SE OF DARDANELLE, CA, Tuesday, August 08, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC
 8/8/20177/6607ZOA8NM S OF RUTH, CA, Wednesday, August 09, 2017 through Saturday, October 07, 2017 UTC
 8/10/20177/7934ZOAMAMMOTH MOUNTAIN, CA, Thursday, August 10, 2017 through Tuesday, October 10, 2017 UTC
 8/10/20177/8229ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, August 13, 2017 through Sunday, August 20, 2017 Local
 8/14/20177/1200ZOA2NM EAST OF WAWONA, CA, Monday, August 14, 2017 through Saturday, October 14, 2017 UTC
 8/16/20177/2662ZLALos Angeles, Camarillo, CA, Saturday, August 19, 2017 through Sunday, August 20, 2017 UTC
 8/17/20177/3066ZSEHAPPYMP, CA, Thursday, August 17, 2017 through Monday, October 16, 2017 UTC
 8/18/20177/5105ZSE8 NM NE SOMES BAR, CA, Friday, August 18, 2017 UTC New
 8/18/20177/5111ZOA3 NM W OF ETNA, CA, Friday, August 18, 2017 through Monday, October 16, 2017 UTC New